Meet our Staff

The team at Interstate Motor Group is a highly professional team of experts, at your disposal to service any auto-related need that you may have.

Staff Member Photo

Josh Greenberg

718-989-3737 x 101

Sales Manager

Josh@IMGAutos.com

Staff Member Photo

Yossi Goorevitch

718-989-3737 x 102

General Manager

Yossi@IMGAutos.com

Staff Member Photo

Shimmy Korolicki

718-989-3737 x 103

Sales Consultant

Shimmy@IMGAutos.om

Staff Member Photo

Moishe Savoia

718-989-3737 x 104

Sales Consultant

Moishe@IMGAutos.com

Staff Member Photo

Sara Martevilla

718-989-3737 x 105

Sales Consultant

Sara@IMGAutos.com

Staff Member Photo

Jason Figueroa

718-989-3737 x 106

Sales Consultant

Jason@IMGAutos.com

Staff Member Photo

Orhan Tan

718-989-3737 x 109

Sales Consultant

Orhan@IMGAutos.com

Staff Member Photo

Marven Colin

718-989-3737 x 110

Sales Consultant

Marven@IMGAutos.com

Staff Member Photo

Josselyn Llauca

718-989-3737 x 107

BDC Dept

Josselyn@IMGAutos.com

Staff Member Photo

Ashley Gamboa

718-989-3737 x 108

Inventory and Title Clerk

Ashley@IMGAutos.com

Expedited Processing

We can source exactly the vehicle you want, in record timing. Our in-house inventory and financing allows us to get you your car in as little as 6 hours


All-in-One Service

Every part of getting your car all happens under IMG's roof: the search, the paperwork, the car detailing, the drive-away..but you can do it all from your own computer screen


Personalized Experience

No need to visit us; we can fill your entire order online and on the phone. Save time with IMG and have the car delivered directly to you, no visit to the DMV necesary.

Text Us